Davido releases track-list for upcoming album

DMW boss Davido has released the official track-list for his upcoming studio album titled “A Good Time”.

Davido who is set to release the album on the 22nd of November shared the track-list on his official instagram page.

Sharing the photo, Davido revealed that he recorded the songs in 5 different cities around the world and he had so much fun doing it.

Some of the artistes featured on this album include Naira Marley, Popcaan, Peruzzi, Gunna, Summer Walker among others.

He also used the opportunity to thank all those who worked on the album with him including all the artistes featured on the project.

He wrote:

“It’s been a journey to get to this point and I am so grateful to God and everyone who has contributed to my success.

“This album was recorded between Lagos, Atlanta, Accra, London and Los Angeles and I had the best time of my life creating it.

“To all the producers, songwriters, engineers and featured artistes I am eternally grateful to you guys for working with me.

“November 22nd we let the world know why it’s “A Good Time”. LETS FUCKING GO !!!!!!”

Source JiveNaija.com
You Might Also Like

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.